Why Was the URL Marked Risky And What Does This Mean?

A URL is marked risky when the HTML code contains objects that may harm our network users. It is the job of the technical support team here to check the URL out completely before activating it into the network. Our AI Script looks for certain tags in the HTML of a site. Many times the URL may be flagged without having any specific issues.


Please log in to rate this.
0 people found this helpful.


Category: Frequently Asked Questions

← FAQS

Categories: