When I Add An Order I Get a “Forbidden” Message

If you are getting a forbidden message, this means that a keyword in your order is being flagged. We maintain high levels of security on our servers, and this can be a side effect at times. In these cases, it is best to mask a URL with a shortened URL service such as goo.gl

While the error can be resolved, it requires root access to our security systems. Since only a handful of our staff members has this type of access, the period in which the message can be corrected can take up to 24 hours.


Please log in to rate this.
0 people found this helpful.


Category: Frequently Asked Questions

← FAQS

Categories: